We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harper's Tire (1931) Ltd
403-253-8449
5516 4th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 1K7
51.005137 -114.053759
http://www.harperstire.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 10/12/2017
Great service and install. Competitive price with no surprise. Very helpful answering questions and making recommendations as to the tires needed for my motorhome.
  Shannon 09/21/2017
Have dealt with front of the house staff and mechanics in the back. All are knowledgeable and they make me feel confident my vehicle is in good hands. I usually go to my dealership for repairs, but when a wheel bearing needed replacement, I used Harper's. Now I will schedulle my repairs here. I really like the service here.
  Don 08/24/2017
Excellent work. Went in for an oil change and a lube. Looked at all fluids, lights, brakes, tire life etc. Also had an intermittent Tire Pressure Monitoring System warning notice. All repaired efficiently and at a reasonable price. Thank you Harper's tire.
  Andrew 08/10/2017
Have been a customer for a number of years, I trust them over all others. They have always been fair with me and have given me excellent service over the years. I have no qualms about recommending them for mechanical work of any nature. They will always give best effort and be reasonable in their dealings.
  Christa 07/28/2017
  Floorscapes 07/27/2017
Harper's services all our company vehicles. After having work done, I noticed that a new issue arose. As always, the Harper's team treated the issue promptly & no time on the job was lost as the remedy was quickly addressed.
  Floorscapes 07/06/2017
Another great job by your team. My vehicle was fixed & ready when you said it would be. Thanks again, Jason
  Fred 07/06/2017
All went very well with the purchase of new Michelin Pilot sport all season tires. The tires have made a big difference in the performance of my vehicle. It's a smoother and quieter ride!! A very noticeable difference!! The sales team were very helpful!
  Brian 07/06/2017
  Don 06/29/2017
Great work at a fair price.
  John 06/29/2017
Quick response to my request for help! Got me in, Did the work, found the problem, fixed it. Pleasant service reps. Trustworthy work. Thanks
  Kerri 06/08/2017
I have been a loyal Harpers female customer for all my vehicles for many years and am treated like family or a friend every visit or phone call. Prices are competitve, their records and website are very good and they take away my non-auto savvy customer tire worries.
  Glen 06/05/2017
Very professional shop that always does excellent work.
  Bob 06/02/2017
Everything wise timely and professional. Thanks.
  Dan 06/01/2017
Excellent service. Very qualified staff and modern up to date equipment. Would recommend to anyone who needs any tires or work.
  Colin 05/25/2017
5
  Don 05/25/2017
Work was carried out efficiently and exceptional. I had misplaced the nuts for all the summer tires and Gord found née ones at a good price. The change over was very good.
  Bill 05/18/2017
  Dallas 05/13/2017
Always get very good communication
  Jerry 05/13/2017
Bob at the front desk was very friendly and polite. Work was done in the expected time frame. Overall, great experience.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-8449
near by local auto car shop
5516 4th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 1K7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo