We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harper's Tire (1931) Ltd
403-253-8449
5516 4th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 1K7
51.005137 -114.053759
http://www.harperstire.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bernd 05/10/2018
Professional and friendly staff. Always deliver as promised. Quality service.
  Mel 05/10/2018
  Laser 04/26/2018
Very Knowledgeable staff. Service is quick and well done.
  Floorscapes 04/05/2018
Excellent service as usual. Thanks
  Paul 03/08/2018
Really?? After almost 100 years of providing the BEST SERVICE, you need a pat on the back? Always the best. Forever
  Murray 12/28/2017
  Roy 12/14/2017
Harper Tire is the premier place to buy tires for price & service, as well as their mechanical services. All the personnel from front desk to back shops are extremely vigilant and conscientious to provide honest fair prices and professional interaction . They diagnose problems efficiently from their many years of experience dealing with complicated vehicles
  Andrew 12/14/2017
Always honest and dependable. Provide quality workmanship. Only place I trust. I have a long term relationship with Harper's for good reason!
  Glen 12/07/2017
Always excellent service!
  John 12/02/2017
  Ian 11/30/2017
5
  Erin 11/23/2017
Harper's tire staff recommended a tire and rim set that saved me a lot of money compared to the dealer's quote. They also look great!. I would recommend Harper's highly.
  Stuart 11/16/2017
Very good service. Got a tyre repaired (faulty valve) the same day at a time when the workshop had a full schedule of work due to the annual rush of winter tyre changeovers.
  Easton 11/10/2017
I have always been treated like a VIP and suspect that regular customers (as well as walk-ins) feel the same. Easton Wren
  Lindsay 11/09/2017
This is a fantastic team - happy to be at the office, work well together, have a sense of humour and work hard. I?ve been coming for years and the service and experience is spot on every time. Highly recommend.
  Kevin 11/02/2017
  Laura 10/19/2017
The best service and knowledge in town!
  Ken 10/12/2017
Great service and install. Competitive price with no surprise. Very helpful answering questions and making recommendations as to the tires needed for my motorhome.
  Shannon 09/21/2017
Have dealt with front of the house staff and mechanics in the back. All are knowledgeable and they make me feel confident my vehicle is in good hands. I usually go to my dealership for repairs, but when a wheel bearing needed replacement, I used Harper's. Now I will schedulle my repairs here. I really like the service here.
  Don 08/24/2017
Excellent work. Went in for an oil change and a lube. Looked at all fluids, lights, brakes, tire life etc. Also had an intermittent Tire Pressure Monitoring System warning notice. All repaired efficiently and at a reasonable price. Thank you Harper's tire.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-8449
near by local auto car shop
5516 4th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 1K7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo