Reviews

Harper's Tire (1931) Ltd


403-253-8449
5516 4th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 1K7
51.005137 -114.053759
http://www.harperstire.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (110)


 5     Kerri 06/08/2017
I have been a loyal Harpers female customer for all my vehicles for many years and am treated like family or a friend every visit or phone call. Prices are competitve, their records and website are very good and they take away my non-auto savvy customer tire worries.

 5     Glen 06/05/2017
Very professional shop that always does excellent work.

 5     Bob 06/02/2017
Everything wise timely and professional. Thanks.

 5     Dan 06/01/2017
Excellent service. Very qualified staff and modern up to date equipment. Would recommend to anyone who needs any tires or work.

 5     Colin 05/25/2017
5

 5     Don 05/25/2017
Work was carried out efficiently and exceptional. I had misplaced the nuts for all the summer tires and Gord found née ones at a good price. The change over was very good.

 5     Bill 05/18/2017

 5     Dallas 05/13/2017
Always get very good communication

 5     Jerry 05/13/2017
Bob at the front desk was very friendly and polite. Work was done in the expected time frame. Overall, great experience.

 5     Easton 05/11/2017
Simply the best and most professional dealer in town. Easton Wren

 5     Don 04/28/2017
Good work as always. Thanks Don

 5     Daniel 04/20/2017

 5     Floorscapes 04/20/2017
Doing a great job guys.

 5     Stuart 04/20/2017
Great service and helpful front desk staff. Managed to track down no-longer-manufactured tyres.

 5     Ken 04/09/2017
I was given a quote for 9 tires for my motorhome. Saved over $500.00 from the closest bidder, I showed up to pickup my RV, No surprises! Tires were mounted as I requested, the techs actually read the work order. No surprise charges. I'm very happy!

 5     Gordon 03/30/2017

 5     Don 03/02/2017
Great service and great staff. Thank you.

 5     Floorscapes 02/09/2017

 5     Greg 01/19/2017
The only place to get the work done the right. Attention to detail and a fair price make this a great place to buy, balance, repair, align and mount wheels and tires. No need to look elsewhere.

 5     Mark 01/05/2017
Best people in the auto service business!

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: