Reviews

Harper's Tire (1931) Ltd


403-253-8449
5516 4th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 1K7
51.005137 -114.053759
http://www.harperstire.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (118)


 5     Andrew 08/10/2017
Have been a customer for a number of years, I trust them over all others. They have always been fair with me and have given me excellent service over the years. I have no qualms about recommending them for mechanical work of any nature. They will always give best effort and be reasonable in their dealings.

 5     Christa 07/28/2017

 5     Floorscapes 07/27/2017
Harper's services all our company vehicles. After having work done, I noticed that a new issue arose. As always, the Harper's team treated the issue promptly & no time on the job was lost as the remedy was quickly addressed.

 5     Floorscapes 07/06/2017
Another great job by your team. My vehicle was fixed & ready when you said it would be. Thanks again, Jason

 5     Fred 07/06/2017
All went very well with the purchase of new Michelin Pilot sport all season tires. The tires have made a big difference in the performance of my vehicle. It's a smoother and quieter ride!! A very noticeable difference!! The sales team were very helpful!

 5     Brian 07/06/2017

 5     Don 06/29/2017
Great work at a fair price.

 5     John 06/29/2017
Quick response to my request for help! Got me in, Did the work, found the problem, fixed it. Pleasant service reps. Trustworthy work. Thanks

 5     Kerri 06/08/2017
I have been a loyal Harpers female customer for all my vehicles for many years and am treated like family or a friend every visit or phone call. Prices are competitve, their records and website are very good and they take away my non-auto savvy customer tire worries.

 5     Glen 06/05/2017
Very professional shop that always does excellent work.

 5     Bob 06/02/2017
Everything wise timely and professional. Thanks.

 5     Dan 06/01/2017
Excellent service. Very qualified staff and modern up to date equipment. Would recommend to anyone who needs any tires or work.

 5     Colin 05/25/2017
5

 5     Don 05/25/2017
Work was carried out efficiently and exceptional. I had misplaced the nuts for all the summer tires and Gord found née ones at a good price. The change over was very good.

 5     Bill 05/18/2017

 5     Dallas 05/13/2017
Always get very good communication

 5     Jerry 05/13/2017
Bob at the front desk was very friendly and polite. Work was done in the expected time frame. Overall, great experience.

 5     Easton 05/11/2017
Simply the best and most professional dealer in town. Easton Wren

 5     Don 04/28/2017
Good work as always. Thanks Don

 5     Daniel 04/20/2017

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: